Friday, March 18, 2011

Flower Soft Friday! Winners!

Congratulations to this week’s Flower Soft TV Winners!

This week’s winners will each receive a Moments in Time stamp set!

Six winners are chosen EVERY week! Register at Flower Soft TV( )for a chance to win!

Alison McLaughlin, SCOTLAND
Diane Robertson, NEW ZEALAND
Marti Eichman, California, USA
Verna Hassall, Ontario,CANADA
Pamela Bear,Nebraska, USA
Tracey Fairbrother, ENGLAND

Have a great day!

No comments:

Post a Comment